AM Translator in Endicott

GOOD NEWS FOR LISTENERS WHO ENJOY SOUTHERN GOSPEL MUSIC
The Federal Communications Commission has given WPEL-AM 800 permission to re-broadcast the Southern Gospel Station over an FM translator at 95.5 on the dial in Endicott, New York.

As soon as all of the equipment is installed and ready to go, listeners in the Endicott area will be able to hear Southern Gospel Muisc at 95.5 FM 24 hours a day seven days a week, even though AM 800 broadcasts only from 6AM to sunset.

Your Station for Information and Inspiration, WPEL-FM, will still be broadcast on our other translator in Endicott at 94.7 FM as well as our main channel at 96.5 FM.

2015 Concert Series

Saturday, March 28      The Taylors      South New Milford Baptist Church
Saturday, April 18 Soul'd Out South New Milford Baptist Church
Friday, May 1 Ball Brothers First Baptist Church of Port Crane
Friday, May 22 The Erwins First Baptist Church of Port Crane
Thursday, May 28 Tribute South New Milford Baptist Church
Friday, June 12 Old Paths Quartet First Baptist Church of Port Crane
Saturday, June 20 The Whisnants South New Milford Baptist Church
Thursday, August 13 Triumphant Quartet South New Milford Baptist Church
Friday, August 14 Triumphant Quartet First Baptist Church of Port Crane
Thursday, September 3 Greater Vision South New Milford Baptist Church
Friday, September 25 Karen Peck and New River First Baptist Church of Port Crane
Saturday, October 17 Jim Brady Trio South New Milford Baptist Church
Thursday, December 3 The Browns (Christmas Concert) First Baptist Church of Port Crane