Concerts-South New Milford, PA

The LeFevre Quartet

LeFevre Quartet

Saturday, April 30 at 7:00 PM

 

Tribute Quartet

Tribute

Saturday, May 14 at 7:00 PM

 

The Taylors

The Taylors

Saturday, June 11 at 7:00 PM

 

The Ball Brothers

The Ball Brothers

 Friday, August 12 at 7:00 PM

 

Triumphant Quartet

Triumphant

Saturday, September 24 at 7:00 PM

 

Karen Peck and New River

Karen Peck and New River

Saturday, October 15 at 7:00 PM

 

 

 South New Milford Baptist Church

New Milford, Pennsylvania
Please note specific directions

Directions to South New Milford Baptist Church

Concerts-Port Crane, NY

The Erwins

The Erwins
 
Friday, May 20 at 7:00 PM
 
 

The Perrys

The Perrys

Thursday, June 16 at 7:00 PM

 

Three Bridges

Three Bridges

 Friday, August 5 at 7:00 PM

 

Triumphant Quartet

Triumphant

Friday, September 23 at 7:00 PM

 

Christmas Concert

Mark Trammell Quartet and The Whisnants

Mark Trammell Quartet

The Whisnants

 Saturday, December 3 at 7:00 PM

 

First Baptist Church of Port Crane
38 Canal Street
Port Crane, New York
Map--Port Crane

More Articles...

  1. 2016 Concert Schedule